Venture firm · from SEC filings
Harbert Fund
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $212mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $200mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $212mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $200mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$11.7mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.94x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harbert Venture Partners II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $81.4mm 2018 | – |
| Harbert Venture Partners III, LP | 2011 | not reported | $94.2mm 2016 | – |
| Harbert Venture Partners, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $27.3mm 2012 | – |
| Ncon CO-Investor, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $3.8mm 2011 | – |
| Harbert Growth Partners IV, LP | 2015 | $96.3mm | $135mm 2021 | 1.41x |
| Harbert Growth Partners V, LP | 2021 | $115mm | $64.5mm 2023 | 0.56x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.