Venture firm · from SEC filings
H Capital
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2021. Combined size $2.2bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $3.2bn.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $2.2bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $3.2bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $1bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.48x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H Capital II, L.P. | 2014 | $455mm | $556mm 2017 | 1.22x |
| H Capital III, L.P. | 2014 | $682mm | $1.3bn 2020 | 1.87x |
| H Capital I, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $435mm 2015 | – |
| H Capital IV, L.P. | 2017 | $500mm | $850mm 2020 | 1.70x |
| H Capital V, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $1.2bn 2021 | – |
| H Capital VI, L.P. | 2021 | $543mm | $543mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| H Capital VII, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $135mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.