Venture firm · from SEC filings
Grotech
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $356mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $351mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $356mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $351mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$5.5mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.98x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grotech Partners V, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $6.3mm 2011 | – |
| Grotech Partners VI, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $110mm 2011 | – |
| Grotech Partners VII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $363mm 2011 | – |
| Grotech Ventures II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $257mm 2015 | – |
| Grotech Ventures III, L.P. | 2015 | $200mm | $215mm 2020 | 1.08x |
| Grotech Ventures IV, L.P. | 2021 | $150mm | $126mm 2023 | 0.84x |
| Grotech AK Holdings, LLC | 2023 | $6mm | $9.3mm 2023 | 1.55x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.