Venture firm · from SEC filings
Greenoaks Capital Partners
83 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GCP 001 | 2014 | not reported | $3.2mm 2014 | – |
| GCP 002 | 2014 | not reported | $1.5mm 2015 | – |
| GCP 003 | 2014 | not reported | $22.7mm 2014 | – |
| GCP 004 | 2014 | not reported | $2.1mm 2015 | – |
| GCP 005 | 2014 | not reported | $11mm 2015 | – |
| GCP 009 | 2014 | not reported | $20.6mm 2014 | – |
| GCP 010 | 2014 | not reported | $59.8mm 2015 | – |
| GCP 011 | 2014 | not reported | $561mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 012 | 2014 | not reported | $557mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 013 | 2014 | not reported | $63.6mm 2018 | – |
| GCP 014 | 2014 | not reported | $183mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 015 | 2015 | not reported | $214mm 2018 | – |
| GCP 016 | 2015 | not reported | $22.4mm 2015 | – |
| GCP 017 | 2015 | not reported | $111mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 018 | 2015 | not reported | $944mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 020 | 2015 | not reported | $65.8mm 2018 | – |
| GCP 022 | 2015 | not reported | $7.6mm 2019 | – |
| GCP 023 | 2015 | not reported | $94.1mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 024 | 2015 | not reported | $1.3bn 2020 | – |
| GCP 025 | 2015 | not reported | $119mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 026 | 2015 | not reported | $166mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 027 | 2015 | not reported | $74mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 019 | 2016 | not reported | $67.5mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 021 | 2016 | not reported | $152mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 028 | 2016 | not reported | $70.6mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 029 | 2016 | not reported | $10.6mm 2016 | – |
| GCP 033 | 2016 | not reported | $33.2mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 035 | 2017 | not reported | $47.7mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 036 | 2017 | not reported | $54.5mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 037 | 2017 | not reported | $722mm 2022 | – |
| GCP 038 | 2017 | not reported | $10.5mm 2017 | – |
| GCP 039 | 2017 | not reported | $97.7mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 040 | 2017 | not reported | $2.6bn 2021 | – |
| GCP 041 | 2017 | not reported | $37.9mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 042 | 2017 | not reported | $9.9mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 043 | 2018 | not reported | $3.8bn 2020 | – |
| GCP 045 | 2018 | not reported | $23.5mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 046 | 2018 | not reported | $53.7mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 047 | 2018 | not reported | $15.7mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 048 | 2018 | not reported | $107mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 049 | 2018 | not reported | $42.7mm 2019 | – |
| GCP 050 | 2018 | not reported | $162mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 055 | 2018 | not reported | $5.1mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 054 | 2019 | not reported | $158mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 056 | 2019 | not reported | $433mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 057 | 2019 | not reported | $136mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 058 | 2019 | not reported | $227mm 2023 | – |
| GCP 059 | 2019 | not reported | $945mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 060 | 2019 | not reported | $167mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 062 | 2019 | not reported | $14.4mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 063 | 2019 | not reported | $38.3mm 2020 | – |
| GCP 065 | 2019 | not reported | $33.9mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 066 | 2019 | not reported | $269mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 067 | 2019 | not reported | $87.4mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 044 | 2020 | not reported | $65.3mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 069 | 2020 | not reported | $1.6bn 2021 | – |
| GCP 071 | 2020 | not reported | $158mm 2022 | – |
| GCP 072 | 2020 | not reported | $392mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 073 | 2020 | not reported | $93.6mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 074 | 2020 | not reported | $142mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 070 | 2021 | not reported | $4.9mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 076 | 2021 | not reported | $185mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 077 | 2021 | not reported | $110mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 078 | 2021 | not reported | $160mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 079 | 2021 | not reported | $150mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 080 | 2021 | not reported | $31.5mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 081 | 2021 | not reported | $106mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 082 | 2021 | not reported | $36.1mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 084 | 2021 | not reported | $571mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 085 | 2021 | not reported | $2.1bn 2021 | – |
| GCP 086 | 2021 | not reported | $67.2mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 087 | 2021 | not reported | $45.8mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 088 | 2021 | not reported | $25.8mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 091 | 2021 | not reported | $106mm 2023 | – |
| GCP 092 | 2021 | not reported | $79.3mm 2022 | – |
| GCP 095 | 2021 | not reported | $70.8mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 096 | 2021 | not reported | $101mm 2021 | – |
| GCP 083 | 2022 | not reported | $88.7mm 2023 | – |
| GCP 090 | 2022 | not reported | $113mm 2023 | – |
| GCP 094 | 2022 | not reported | $42.5mm 2023 | – |
| GCP 098 | 2022 | not reported | $2bn 2023 | – |
| GCP 061 | 2023 | not reported | $237mm 2023 | – |
| GCP 099 | 2023 | not reported | $60.3mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.