Venture firm · from SEC filings
Generation Partners
4 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2021. Combined size $19mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $50.3mm.
- Funds
- 4
- Combined size
- $19mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $50.3mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $31.3mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.65x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Generation Capital Partners Payactiv LP | 2018 | $19mm | $50.3mm 2023 | 2.65x |
| GCP Captivate Secondary LP | 2019 | not reported | $59.2mm 2019 | – |
| Generation Capital Partners Product Labs LP | 2020 | not reported | $25.6mm 2020 | – |
| Generation Capital Partners HGR LP | 2021 | not reported | $60.9mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.