Venture firm · from SEC filings
Full In Partners
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019–2022. Combined size $126mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $237mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $126mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $237mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $111mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.88x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alagloire, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4.5mm 2020 | – |
| Canpal, LLC | 2019 | $6.1mm | $26.7mm 2021 | 4.37x |
| Full In Partners Fund I, L.P. | 2019 | $47.8mm | $109mm 2021 | 2.28x |
| Full Investments, LLC | 2019 | $2.5mm | $6.7mm 2021 | 2.74x |
| Told YA So, LLC | 2019 | $3.7mm | $4mm 2021 | 1.09x |
| Hareplane, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $29.9mm 2023 | – |
| Uctoberfest, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $6.4mm 2020 | – |
| Full In Partners Fund II, L.P. | 2021 | $65.9mm | $90.5mm 2023 | 1.37x |
| Harewegoagain, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $9.2mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.