Venture firm · from SEC filings
Four Cities Rubicon
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2021. Combined size $24.7mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $24.7mm.
- Funds
- 8
- Combined size
- $24.7mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $24.7mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- –
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Four Cities Fund III, LLC | 2018 | $24.7mm | $24.7mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| FC Human Delta, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.4mm 2021 | – |
| FC Relativity Echo, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $7.3mm 2021 | – |
| Four Cities Biotech LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2.8mm 2021 | – |
| Four Cities Fund I, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.8mm 2021 | – |
| Four Cities Fund II, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $6.8mm 2021 | – |
| Four Cities Fund IV, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $9.3mm 2021 | – |
| Four Cities Relativity, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.7mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.