Venture firm · from SEC filings
ForgePoint Capital
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2022. Combined size $947mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.6bn.
- Funds
- 11
- Combined size
- $947mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.6bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $673mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.71x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forgepoint Cyber CO-Investors I, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $20.2mm 2018 | – |
| Forgepoint Cybersecurity Fund I, L.P. | 2014 | $293mm | $657mm 2021 | 2.24x |
| Forgepoint Cyber Affiliates Fund I, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $8.1mm 2021 | – |
| Forgepoint Cyber CO-Investors I-B, L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $7mm 2017 | – |
| Forgepoint Cyber CO-Investors I-C, L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $18.1mm 2017 | – |
| Forgepoint Cyber CO-Investors I-D, L.P. | 2018 | $8.9mm | $48.8mm 2022 | 5.45x |
| Forgepoint Cybersecurity Fund II, L.P. | 2018 | $450mm | $741mm 2025 | 1.65x |
| Forgepoint Cyber Affiliates Fund II, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $9.9mm 2025 | – |
| Forgepoint Cyber CO-Investors I-E, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $2.6mm 2020 | – |
| Forgepoint Cyber CO-Investors I-F, L.P. | 2020 | $3.2mm | $8.9mm 2021 | 2.74x |
| Forgepoint Cybersecurity Fund III,L.P. | 2022 | $192mm | $164mm 2025 | 0.85x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Is this your fund?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.