Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

FJ Labs

13 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2021. Combined size $257mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $325mm.

Funds
13
Combined size
$257mm
Aggregate peak held
$325mm
Peak − size Potential profit
$68mm
Peak ÷ size
1.26x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Fabrice Grinda Fund I LLC2014$753k$3.1mm 20234.15x
Fabrice Grinda 6KJ LLC2015$3.8mm$6.9mm 20231.81x
Fabrice Grinda P6M LLC2015not reported$2.3mm 2016–
F&J Labs/Telenor CO-Invest I, L.P.2016not reported$14.5mm 2016–
F&J Labs/Telenor CO-Invest II, L.P.2016not reported$71mm 2023–
FJ Labs 3VC LLC2016$5.5mm$21.8mm 20223.95x
FJ Labs Leh LLC2016$1.2mm$1.2mm 20161.00x
F&J Labs CO-Invest III, L.P.2017not reported$195mm 2023–
F&J Labs/Telenor CO-Invest III, L.P.2017not reported$78.4mm 2023–
FJ Labs 4VC LLC2017$5.8mm$16.7mm 20222.86x
FJ Labs Reb LLC2017$795k$1.7mm 20232.20x
FJ Labs Archangel I, LP2021$117mm$125mm 20231.07x
FJ Labs III, LP2021$122mm$149mm 20231.22x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.