Venture firm · from SEC filings
Esprit Capital Partners
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2017.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFJ Esprit Fund III I LP | 2011 | not reported | $120mm 2014 | – |
| DFJ Esprit II LP | 2011 | not reported | $147mm 2015 | – |
| Esprit Capital Fund NO1/2 LP | 2011 | not reported | $208mm 2014 | – |
| Esprit Capital III LP | 2011 | not reported | $138mm 2014 | – |
| Esprit Capital IV LP | 2016 | not reported | $11mm 2016 | – |
| Esprit Investments 1 LP | 2016 | not reported | $39.5mm 2016 | – |
| Esprit Capital III (I) LP | 2017 | not reported | $102mm 2017 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.