Venture firm · from SEC filings
Entrepreneur First
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2020. Combined size $165mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $353mm.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $165mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $353mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $188mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.14x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entrepreneur First Next Stage L.P. | 2016 | $46.1mm | $123mm 2023 | 2.66x |
| Entrepreneur First (Singapore) L.P. | 2017 | $9.2mm | $23.8mm 2021 | 2.58x |
| Entrepreneur First (Global) L.P. | 2018 | $110mm | $207mm 2022 | 1.88x |
| Entrepreneur First L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $97.7mm 2023 | – |
| Entrepreneur First (Seed) L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $16.5mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.