Venture firm · from SEC filings
Dynamo
12 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamo Fund I, LP | 2019 | not reported | $139mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo Fund II, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $51mm 2023 | – |
| Dynamo-Gatik, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $5.2mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo-Skupos, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.5mm 2021 | – |
| Dynamo-Stord SPV II, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.7mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo-Stord SPV III, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $6.2mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo-Stord, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $15mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo-SVT Robotics SPV II, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.3mm 2021 | – |
| Dynamo-SVT Robotics, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.8mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo-Vector, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2mm 2023 | – |
| Dynamo Opportunity Fund I, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $16mm 2022 | – |
| Dynamo Fund III, LP | 2023 | not reported | $47mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.