Venture firm · from SEC filings
Draperdragon
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2023. Combined size $50.1mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $50.1mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $50.1mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $50.1mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- –
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dragon Splash, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $3.3mm 2023 | – |
| Draperdragon Innovation Fund III, L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $62.9mm 2023 | – |
| Draperdragon Daf II, LP | 2021 | $50.1mm | $50.1mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| Draperdragon Special Access V, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $1.3mm 2023 | – |
| Draperdragon Special Access VI, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $6.4mm 2023 | – |
| Draperdragon Special Access VII, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $6.1mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.