Venture firm · from SEC filings
Doorga Capital
16 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2021–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doorga Capital Attivo, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.3mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital D-Matrix LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.8mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Elastics Cloud LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.1mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Empirical Spine LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.5mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Lyten LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.9mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital LYTEN2 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.8mm 2023 | – |
| Doorga Capital Phononic LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2.1mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Rapid Silicon LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Sifive LLC | 2021 | not reported | $5.3mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Ultrasense LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Versa LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2.2mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Zerofox, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1.4mm 2021 | – |
| Doorga Capital Freewire LLC | 2022 | not reported | $2.5mm 2022 | – |
| Doorga Capital Niron LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.7mm 2023 | – |
| Doorga Capital Numem LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.1mm 2022 | – |
| Doorga Capital Valgenesis LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.1mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.