Venture firm · from SEC filings
DN Capital
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DN Capital - Global Venture Capital II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $96.9mm 2014 | – |
| DN Capital - Global Venture Capital, Fund I, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $83.2mm 2014 | – |
| DN Capital GVC Seed III LP | 2015 | not reported | $1.3mm 2021 | – |
| DN Capital - Global Venture Capital V SCSP | 2020 | not reported | $507mm 2022 | – |
| DN Capital GVC IV Labour SPV LP | 2020 | not reported | $42.7mm 2023 | – |
| DN Capital GVC V Seed LP | 2021 | not reported | $1.8mm 2023 | – |
| DN Capital Identity SPV LP | 2021 | not reported | $7.6mm 2022 | – |
| DN Capital - Global Venture Capital VI SCSP | 2023 | not reported | $18.4mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.