Venture firm · from SEC filings
DFJ
13 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $527mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $2.6bn.
- Funds
- 13
- Combined size
- $527mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $2.6bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $2.1bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 5.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFJ Fund IX Continuation, L.P. | 2011 | $527mm | $2.6bn 2023 | 5.00x |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Fund V, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $20.4mm 2011 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Fund VI, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $210mm 2011 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Fund VII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $552mm 2012 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Fund VIII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $568mm 2013 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Fund X, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $469mm 2014 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners IX, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $74.2mm 2023 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners V, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $2.5mm 2011 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners VI, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $12.2mm 2011 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners VII, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $9.3mm 2012 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners VIII, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $12.9mm 2013 | – |
| Draper Fisher Jurvetson Partners X, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $80.8mm 2013 | – |
| DFJ Fund VII Trust | 2021 | not reported | $1.7mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.