Venture firm · from SEC filings
Dayton Craft
3 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2025.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dayton Craft I, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $937mm 2025 | – |
| Dayton Craft II, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $31.5mm 2025 | – |
| Dayton Craft III, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $43.2mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.