Venture firm · from SEC filings
Data Point
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2020. Combined size $179mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $96.7mm.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $179mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $96.7mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$82.3mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.54x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Point Capital I, LP | 2011 | not reported | $19.2mm 2012 | – |
| Data Point Capital II, LP | 2015 | $75mm | $62.9mm 2021 | 0.84x |
| Data Point Capital II-Q, LP | 2016 | not reported | $9.7mm 2021 | – |
| Data Point Capital III, LP | 2020 | $104mm | $33.8mm 2022 | 0.32x |
| Data Point Capital III-Q, LP | 2020 | not reported | $16.6mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.