Venture firm · from SEC filings
Cv19 Venture
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2025. Combined size $49.3mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $49.3mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $49.3mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $49.3mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- –
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coventure II, LLC | 2014 | $4.1mm | $4.1mm 2025 | 1.00x |
| Coventure - NO1 Equity Investors LLC | 2019 | $42.2mm | $42.2mm 2025 | 1.00x |
| Producepay SPV, LLC | 2024 | $3mm | $3mm 2025 | 1.00x |
| Coventure - Clearbanc SPV2 LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.1mm 2025 | – |
| Coventure III, L.P. | 2025 | not reported | $2.8mm 2025 | – |
| Coventure IV PP SPV1, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $7.4mm 2025 | – |
| Coventure IV, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $8.5mm 2025 | – |
| CV - Produce Pay 2021 LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.5mm 2025 | – |
| CV IV Produce Pay SPV 1 Series B LLC | 2025 | not reported | $2.2mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.