Venture firm · from SEC filings
Collective Capital Ventures
16 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2025.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aim-Baebies-2020, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.2mm 2025 | – |
| Aim-Factorfund-2020, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $3.4mm 2025 | – |
| Aim-Factorfund-2021, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $9mm 2025 | – |
| Aim-Factorfund-2023, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $4.5mm 2025 | – |
| Aim-Memberhub-2019, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.3mm 2025 | – |
| Aim-Vehcon-2013, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1mm 2025 | – |
| Aim-Wellbox-2019,LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.2mm 2025 | – |
| CCV-Censys-2022, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.7mm 2025 | – |
| CCV-Givebacks-Note-2024,LLC | 2025 | not reported | $3.5mm 2025 | – |
| CCV-Redeam-2022, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.9mm 2025 | – |
| CCV-Spectra-2023, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $5.1mm 2025 | – |
| CCV-Spectra-2024, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $3mm 2025 | – |
| Censys Note-2025, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $3.1mm 2025 | – |
| Collective Capital Fund I | 2025 | not reported | $6.8mm 2025 | – |
| Collective Capital Holdings, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $3.2mm 2025 | – |
| HCSPV, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $2.6mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.