Venture firm · from SEC filings
Cleveland Avenue
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2022. Combined size $856mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $840mm.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $856mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $840mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$15.9mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.98x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cleveland Avenue Food And Beverage Fund II, LP | 2020 | $533mm | $533mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Cleveland Avenue State Treasurer's Urban Success Fund, LP | 2020 | $73mm | $68mm 2021 | 0.93x |
| Cleveland Avenue Food And Beverage Fund I, LP | 2021 | not reported | $63.9mm 2022 | – |
| Cleveland Avenue Food And Beverage Partners Fund I, LP | 2021 | not reported | $16.6mm 2022 | – |
| CA Tech Fund I, LP | 2022 | $250mm | $239mm 2022 | 0.96x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.