Venture firm · from SEC filings
City Light Capital
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2009–2022. Combined size $146mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $204mm.
- Funds
- 8
- Combined size
- $146mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $204mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $58mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.40x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Impact Ventures II, LP | 2009 | $24.8mm | $24.5mm 2020 | 0.99x |
| Impact Ventures III, LP | 2015 | $57.4mm | $57.4mm 2017 | 1.00x |
| CLC Trilogy I, LP | 2018 | not reported | $10.5mm 2020 | – |
| City Spark 2.0, LP | 2019 | $8.1mm | $16.9mm 2021 | 2.09x |
| CLC Ready I, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $3.5mm 2020 | – |
| Impact Ventures IV, LP | 2020 | $56mm | $105mm 2022 | 1.88x |
| CLC Brave Health I, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.6mm 2022 | – |
| CLC BHBH 1, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.8mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.