Venture firm · from SEC filings
Ccmco
4 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ctry L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $168mm 2023 | – |
| ND2100 LP, S-Shippo | 2020 | not reported | $36.1mm 2021 | – |
| C2 Investments LP | 2021 | not reported | $1.3bn 2023 | – |
| C2023 Investments LP | 2023 | not reported | $1.1bn 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.