Venture firm · from SEC filings
CAVU Consumer Partners
24 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2023. Combined size $488mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $759mm.
- Funds
- 24
- Combined size
- $488mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $759mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $270mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.55x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cavu Venture Partners I, LPwith Cavu Venture Partners I Aiv, LP | 2015 | $156mm | $230mm 2016 | 1.48x |
| Cavu Venture Partners II, LP | 2016 | $209mm | $345mm 2023 | 1.65x |
| Cavu Venture Partners OY I, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $26.5mm 2018 | – |
| Cavu Venture Partners OY II, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $49.7mm 2018 | – |
| Agn Investors LLC | 2017 | $905k | $3.1mm 2023 | 3.38x |
| Cavu Venture Partners CCRJ, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $6.5mm 2017 | – |
| Cavu Venture Partners VP, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $12.1mm 2018 | – |
| CDF Investors LLC | 2017 | not reported | $4.3mm 2020 | – |
| Fyg Investors, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $4mm 2019 | – |
| Pik Investors LLC | 2017 | not reported | $2mm 2016 | – |
| Tyg Investors LLC | 2017 | not reported | $6.7mm 2019 | – |
| CDF Investors II LLC | 2018 | not reported | $4.2mm 2020 | – |
| GFR Investors LLC | 2018 | $2mm | $3.6mm 2021 | 1.78x |
| Hah Investors LLC | 2018 | not reported | $8.7mm 2020 | – |
| Cavu Venture Partners GC LLC | 2019 | not reported | $5.4mm 2021 | – |
| Cavu Venture Partners III, LP | 2019 | not reported | $375mm 2023 | – |
| CCC Investor Group LLC | 2019 | $11mm | $8.7mm 2023 | 0.79x |
| GFR Investors II LLC | 2019 | $2mm | $3.1mm 2020 | 1.51x |
| Cha Investors LLC | 2020 | $11.5mm | $62.8mm 2023 | 5.47x |
| Cavu Venture Partners IV, LP | 2021 | not reported | $314mm 2023 | – |
| Cavu Venture Partners TM LLC | 2021 | $3.3mm | $3.3mm 2022 | 1.00x |
| Cavu Venture Partners WP LLC | 2021 | $68.9mm | $75.4mm 2023 | 1.09x |
| Cavu Venture Partners FD LP | 2022 | $19.8mm | $19.6mm 2023 | 0.99x |
| Obs Investors LP | 2023 | $3.6mm | $3.6mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.