Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Carrick Capital Partners

carrickcapitalpartners.com

16 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $640mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $873mm.

Funds
16
Combined size
$640mm
Aggregate peak held
$873mm
Peak − size Potential profit
$233mm
Peak ÷ size
1.36x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Carrick Capital Associates Fund, L.P.2011not reported$46.6mm 2017–
Carrick Capital Founders Fund, L.P.2011not reported$16.6mm 2017–
Carrick Capital Partners, L.P.2011$172mm$277mm 20171.61x
Carrick Capital Associates Fund II, L.P.2014not reported$35.4mm 2021–
Carrick Capital Founders Fund II, L.P.2014not reported$11.3mm 2021–
Carrick Capital Partners II, L.P.2014$290mm$340mm 20211.17x
Carrick Capital Partners II CO-Investment Fund, L.P.2015$50mm$73.8mm 20181.48x
Carrick Capital Partners II CO-Investment Fund II, L.P.2016$3mm$42.7mm 202314.16x
Carrick Capital Partners II CO-Investment Fund III, L.P.2016$2mm$4.1mm 20182.05x
Carrick Capital Associates IV, L.P.2022not reported$50.9mm 2023–
Carrick Capital Partners III CO-Investment Fund VII, L.P.2022$7mm$7mm 20221.00x
Carrick Capital Partners IV CO-Investment Fund I, L.P.2022$29mm$41.7mm 20231.44x
Carrick Capital Partners IV, L.P.2022not reported$157mm 2023–
Carrick Capital Partners IV CO-Investment Fund II, L.P.2023$38mm$38mm 20231.00x
Carrick Daylight AB, LLC2023$11.4mm$11.4mm 20231.00x
Carrick Daylight II, LLC2023$37.5mm$37.5mm 20231.00x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.