Venture firm · from SEC filings
Care Capital
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Care Capital Investments II LPwith Care Capital Offshore Investments II LP | 2011 | not reported | $63.9mm 2011 | – |
| Care Capital Investments III LPwith Care Capital Offshore Investments III LP | 2011 | not reported | $140mm 2012 | – |
| Care Capital Investments, LP | 2011 | not reported | $3.2mm 2011 | – |
| CC/M D-Pharm Holdings LP | 2011 | not reported | $3.7mm 2011 | – |
| CC/Q Partners LP | 2011 | not reported | $3.4mm 2011 | – |
| CC/R Holdings LP | 2011 | not reported | $5.5mm 2011 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.