Venture firm · from SEC filings
Breakaway Ventures
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2020.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Breakaway Ebf II, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $2.4mm 2018 | – |
| Breakaway Ebf, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $1.1mm 2016 | – |
| Breakaway Oath Common, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $4.2mm 2018 | – |
| Breakaway Oath Series A, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $2.3mm 2018 | – |
| Breakaway Partners I, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $23.5mm 2016 | – |
| Breakaway Grillo's, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $5.7mm 2020 | – |
| Breakaway Oath Series B, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $5.3mm 2018 | – |
| Breakaway Oath Series C, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2mm 2018 | – |
| Mgemi Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.7mm 2020 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.