Venture firm · from SEC filings
Boxgroup Ventures
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2023. Combined size $374mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $374mm.
- Funds
- 10
- Combined size
- $374mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $374mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$722k
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Box Group, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $88mm 2021 | – |
| Boxgroup Three LLC | 2018 | not reported | $241mm 2021 | – |
| Boxgroup Two LLC | 2018 | not reported | $161mm 2021 | – |
| Boxgroup Four, LP | 2019 | not reported | $261mm 2021 | – |
| Boxgroup More, LP | 2019 | not reported | $171mm 2021 | – |
| Boxgroup Five, LP | 2021 | $135mm | $138mm 2023 | 1.02x |
| Boxgroup Strive, LP | 2021 | $227mm | $227mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Boxgroup Other VHT, LP | 2022 | $12mm | $8.6mm 2022 | 0.71x |
| Boxgroup Picks, LP | 2023 | not reported | $212mm 2023 | – |
| Boxgroup Six, LP | 2023 | not reported | $212mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.