Venture firm · from SEC filings
BOND
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019–2022. Combined size $6.1bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $9.4bn.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $6.1bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $9.4bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $3.3bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.55x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bond Capital Founders Fund, LP | 2019 | not reported | $4.9mm 2021 | – |
| Bond Capital Fund, LP | 2019 | $1.2bn | $3.7bn 2021 | 2.95x |
| Bond II Founders Fund, LP | 2021 | not reported | $14.6mm 2021 | – |
| Bond II, LP | 2021 | $2.4bn | $2.4bn 2021 | 1.00x |
| Bond III Founders Fund, LP | 2022 | not reported | $1.3mm 2025 | – |
| Bond III, LP | 2022 | $2.4bn | $3.3bn 2025 | 1.36x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.