Venture firm · from SEC filings
Blisce US
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consumer Pledge Club - CPC - 1 | 2018 | not reported | $11.5mm 2019 | – |
| Consumer Pledge Club - CPC Secondary 1 | 2019 | not reported | $20.5mm 2021 | – |
| Consumer Pledge Club - CPC - 4 | 2020 | not reported | $20.5mm 2020 | – |
| Consumer Pledge Club - CPC Follow-On 1 | 2020 | not reported | $2.4mm 2020 | – |
| Blisce Fund II | 2021 | not reported | $47.5mm 2021 | – |
| Consumer Pledge Club - CPC Follow-On 5 | 2021 | not reported | $3.8mm 2021 | – |
| Blisce Fund II SLP | 2022 | not reported | $250mm 2023 | – |
| Blisce Talkiatry SPV | 2022 | not reported | $4mm 2022 | – |
| CPC Headspace 4 | 2022 | not reported | $2.7mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.