Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Bling Capital

28 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2025. Combined size $365mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $474mm.

Funds
28
Combined size
$365mm
Aggregate peak held
$474mm
Peak − size Potential profit
$108mm
Peak ÷ size
1.30x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Bling Capital Fund I LPwith Bling Capital Fund I-A LP2018$60.3mm$368mm 20226.09x
Bling Capital Fund I Opps LP2018$30.8mm$59.5mm 20211.94x
Bling Capital Fund I Opps-A LP2018$3mm$5.8mm 20211.95x
Bling Capital Fund II LPwith Bling Capital Fund II-A LP2019not reported$148mm 2021–
Bling Capital Fund II Opps LP2019not reported$48.9mm 2021–
Bling Capital Fund II Opps-A LP2019not reported$2.7mm 2022–
Bling Capital SPV A Neutron Holdings LP2019$4.5mm$4.9mm 20211.09x
Bling Capital SPV B Coretech Fitness LP2019$3.7mm$28.4mm 20217.74x
Bling Capital SPV C Plastiq LP2019$3.2mm$3.2mm 20190.99x
Bling Capital SPV D Printify LP2019not reported$2.8mm 2021–
Bling Capital Fund III LPwith Bling Capital Fund III-A LP2021not reported$97.1mm 2021–
Bling Capital Fund III Opps LP2021not reported$86.3mm 2021–
Bling Capital Fund III Opps-A LP2021not reported$2.8mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV F Coretech Fitness LP2021not reported$7.9mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV G Modern Clinics LP2021not reported$7.2mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV H Bravely LP2021not reported$1.4mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV I Whizai LP2021not reported$1.1mm 2022–
Bling Capital SPV J Modern Clinics LP2021not reported$18.1mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV M Dutch LP2021not reported$1.4mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV N Capchase LP2021not reported$2.9mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV O Capchase LP2021not reported$6.1mm 2021–
Bling Capital SPV P Veho LP2021not reported$14.7mm 2022–
Bling Capital SPV R Hermeus LP2022not reported$1.7mm 2022–
Bling Capital SPV T Fountain LP2022not reported$2mm 2022–
Bling Capital Fund IV LP2023$131mm$2.1mm 20230.02x
Bling Capital Fund IV Opps LP2023$129mm$2.2mm 20230.02x
Bling Capital Fund V LP2025not reported$176mm 2025–
Bling Capital Fund V Opps LP2025not reported$99.3mm 2025–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.