Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Base10 Partners

base10.vc

17 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2023. Combined size $1.7bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.9bn.

Funds
17
Combined size
$1.7bn
Aggregate peak held
$1.9bn
Peak − size Potential profit
$185mm
Peak ÷ size
1.11x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
BASE10 Partners I L.P.2017$137mm$451mm 20223.28x
BASE10 Partners II, L.P.2019$256mm$377mm 20211.47x
BASE10 Advancement Initiative I, L.P.2021$308mm$308mm 20211.00x
BASE10 Partners Adk I LLC2021not reported$6.1mm 2021–
BASE10 Partners III, L.P.2021$540mm$434mm 20250.80x
BASE10 Popmenu Coinvest I LLC2021not reported$1.6mm 2021–
BASE10 Roadsync Coinvest I LLC2021not reported$5.2mm 2021–
BASE10 TPC Coinvest I LLC2021not reported$6.3mm 2021–
BASE10 Wonolo Coinvest I LLC2021not reported$14.7mm 2021–
BASE10 Advancement Initiative IH I LP2022not reported$30mm 2022–
BASE10 Advancement Initiative II LP2022$480mm$337mm 20250.70x
BASE10 Advancement Initiative Oyster I LP2022not reported$20mm 2022–
BASE10 Nowports I LLC2022not reported$4.1mm 2022–
BASE10 Nowports II LP2022not reported$4.1mm 2022–
Global Opportunity Fund I, LP2022not reported$108mm 2023–
Ondemandstaffing Investments, LLC2022not reported$14.7mm 2025–
BASE10 Moego I, LP2023not reported$1.5mm 2023–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.