Venture firm · from SEC filings
Axial Partners
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2025.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Axial Partners Brain One, LP | 2025 | not reported | $1mm 2025 | – |
| Axial Partners Photonic Two, LP | 2025 | not reported | $7mm 2025 | – |
| Axial Partners Rocket One, LP | 2025 | not reported | $2.5mm 2025 | – |
| Axial Partners Rocket Two, LP | 2025 | not reported | $4mm 2025 | – |
| Axial Partners Smartedge Two, LP | 2025 | not reported | $12.4mm 2025 | – |
| Axial Partners Space One, LP | 2025 | not reported | $8.9mm 2025 | – |
| Axial Partners Volta Four, LP | 2025 | not reported | $1.2mm 2025 | – |
| Light Two, LP | 2025 | not reported | $5mm 2025 | – |
| Lightspeed One, LP | 2025 | not reported | $7.2mm 2025 | – |
| Smartedge One, LP | 2025 | not reported | $1.2mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.