Venture firm · from SEC filings
Avenir
33 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2023. Combined size $389mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $398mm.
- Funds
- 33
- Combined size
- $389mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $398mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $9.6mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.02x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avenir Artsy Investors TDC, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $5mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Artsy Investors, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $9.9mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Growth Partners, L.P. | 2017 | $230mm | $63.9mm 2021 | 0.28x |
| Avenir RE Investors, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $2mm 2017 | – |
| Avenir BDG Investors, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $15mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Finch Investors, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $21.1mm 2020 | – |
| Avenir Bevi Investors, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $34.4mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Growth Partners II CO-Invest, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $205mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Growth Partners II, L.P. | 2019 | $140mm | $316mm 2021 | 2.25x |
| Avenir Latch Investors II, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $54.7mm 2020 | – |
| Avenir Latch Investors, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $70.1mm 2020 | – |
| Avenir Meero Investors, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $10.2mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir SXF Investors, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $87.9mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Current Investors LLC | 2020 | not reported | $138mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Drizly Investors LLC | 2020 | not reported | $193mm 2020 | – |
| Avenir MARK43 Investors LLC | 2020 | not reported | $86.6mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Savage Investors LLC | 2020 | not reported | $88.8mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Alloy Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $38mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir DDG Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $100mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Flutterwave Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $263mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Growth Partners III CO-Invest LP | 2021 | not reported | $236mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Growth Partners III LP | 2021 | not reported | $423mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Growth Partners IV LPwith Avenir Growth Partners IV-A LP | 2021 | not reported | $486mm 2023 | – |
| Avenir Latch Investors III LLC | 2021 | not reported | $49.6mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Spinny Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $85.7mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir SXF-B Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $79.1mm 2021 | – |
| Avenir Till Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $36.1mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Tul Investors LLC | 2021 | not reported | $40.1mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Dandy Investors II LLC | 2022 | not reported | $58mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Expansion Partners IV LP | 2022 | $18.7mm | $18.4mm 2023 | 0.98x |
| Avenir Flutterwave Investors II LLC | 2022 | not reported | $50.1mm 2022 | – |
| Avenir Xepelin Investors LLC | 2022 | not reported | $40.1mm 2022 | – |
| AZK4 LLC | 2023 | not reported | $83.5mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.