Venture firm · from SEC filings
Atomic
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2023. Combined size $754mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $711mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $754mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $711mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$42.8mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.94x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atomic Labs II, L.P. | 2017 | $165mm | $346mm 2021 | 2.09x |
| Atomic Labs I, L.P.with Atomic Labs I-B, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $58.7mm 2022 | – |
| Atomic RM I, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $8.4mm 2020 | – |
| Atomic Labs III, L.P. | 2019 | $262mm | $300mm 2022 | 1.14x |
| Atomic Labs Partners III, L.P. | 2021 | $7mm | $11.6mm 2022 | 1.65x |
| Atomic Labs IV, L.P. | 2022 | $317mm | $51.9mm 2023 | 0.16x |
| Atomic Labs Partners IV, L.P. | 2023 | $2.5mm | $2.5mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.