Venture firm · from SEC filings
Atash Ventures
13 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2019.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display Partners II, LP | 2014 | not reported | $8.7mm 2014 | – |
| Display Partners III, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $8.9mm 2014 | – |
| Display Partners V, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $22.1mm 2014 | – |
| Display Partners VI C, L.P.with Display Partners VI A, L.P.; Display Partners VI B, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $88.2mm 2016 | – |
| Display Partners VIII, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $16.6mm 2014 | – |
| Display Technology Partners, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $2.7mm 2014 | – |
| Game Partners I, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $3.1mm 2016 | – |
| Grid Partners I, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $21mm 2014 | – |
| Grid Partners II, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $16.2mm 2014 | – |
| Grid Partners III, L.P.with Grid Partners III A, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $50.5mm 2017 | – |
| Display Partners VI D, L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $9.7mm 2016 | – |
| Display Partners VI E, L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $53.8mm 2018 | – |
| Ramses Partners II, LP | 2019 | not reported | $10.2mm 2019 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.