Venture firm · from SEC filings
Artist Capital
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2021. Combined size $135mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $226mm.
- Funds
- 10
- Combined size
- $135mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $226mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $90.5mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.67x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silvershore Internet Opportunity Fund II LP | 2017 | not reported | $182mm 2021 | – |
| Silvershore Internet Opportunity Fund IV LP | 2017 | not reported | $16.5mm 2021 | – |
| Silvershore Internet Opportunity Fund I LP | 2018 | not reported | $77.7mm 2019 | – |
| Artist Edge Partners I LP | 2019 | $30mm | $152mm 2021 | 5.07x |
| Artist Edge Partners II LP | 2019 | $13mm | $13.4mm 2021 | 1.03x |
| Artist Growth Opportunity I LPwith Artist Growth Opportunity Fund I LP | 2019 | not reported | $116mm 2020 | – |
| Artist Edge Partners III LP | 2021 | $15.4mm | $15.4mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Artist Edge Partners IV LP | 2021 | $16.9mm | $16.9mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Artist Growth Opportunity II LP | 2021 | $10mm | $9.6mm 2021 | 0.96x |
| Artist Growth Opportunity III LP | 2021 | $50mm | $18.4mm 2023 | 0.37x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.