Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Artiman

11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2014.

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Artiman Partners II CO-Investment Fund, L.P.2011not reported$1.4mm 2011–
Artiman Ventures II Principals Fund, A Delaware Multiple Series L.L.C.2011not reported$4.2mm 2012–
Artiman Ventures II, L.P.with Artiman Ventures II Affiliates Fund, L.P.2011not reported$207mm 2012–
Artiman Ventures III, L.P.with Artiman Ventures III Principals Fund, L.P.; Artiman Ventures III Affiliates Fund, L.P.2011not reported$211mm 2016–
Artiman Ventures Side Fund II, L.P.2011not reported$4.7mm 2013–
Artiman Ventures Side Fund, L.P.2011not reported$2.3mm 2013–
Artiman Ventures Special Opportunities Fund, L.P.2011not reported$125mm 2014–
Artiman Ventures, L.P.2011not reported$361mm 2013–
Picturemax, L.P.2011not reported$25.3mm 2014–
Artiman Ventures 2014, L.P.with Artiman Ventures 2014 Principals Fund, L.P.; Artiman Ventures 2014 Affiliates Fund, L.P.2014not reported$431mm 2023–
Artiman Ventures Select 2014, L.P.with Artiman Ventures Select 2014 Principals Fund, L.P.2014not reported$90.3mm 2016–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.