Venture firm · from SEC filings
Archerman Capital
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AB Initio Capital, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $230mm 2021 | – |
| Alpine Opportunity Fund II, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $45mm 2022 | – |
| Alpine Opportunity Fund III, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $8.1mm 2022 | – |
| Alpine Opportunity Fund IV, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $27.3mm 2022 | – |
| AB Initio Opportunity Fund VII, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $2.3mm 2022 | – |
| Alpine Opportunity Fund I, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $4.6mm 2022 | – |
| Alpine Opportunity Fund V, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $20.6mm 2022 | – |
| Alpine Opportunity Fund VI, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $32mm 2022 | – |
| Aco Fund I, L.P. | 2023 | not reported | $14.9mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.