Venture firm · from SEC filings
Aliment Capital
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2021. Combined size $269mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $413mm.
- Funds
- 10
- Combined size
- $269mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $413mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $144mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.54x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pontifax Global Food And Agriculture Technology Fund L.P. | 2016 | $51.7mm | $113mm 2018 | 2.19x |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Anuvia Follow-On, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $8.1mm 2018 | – |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Anuvia Pre-Growth, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $10.3mm 2019 | – |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Inocucor, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $29.1mm 2023 | – |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Provivi, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $36.9mm 2021 | – |
| Pontifax Global Food And Agriculture Technology Fund II L.P.with Pontifax Global Food And Agriculture Technology Fund II-A L.P. | 2019 | $217mm | $300mm 2020 | 1.38x |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Anuvia Series C Bridge, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $30mm 2020 | – |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Conservis 2020 Priority Bridge, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $6.3mm 2020 | – |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Agbiome, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.7mm 2022 | – |
| Pontifax Agtech Investments: Anuvia Series D, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $9.7mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.