Venture firm · from SEC filings
Aidenlair Capital
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aidenlair Aki I, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.3mm 2020 | – |
| Aidenlair Aki II, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $4mm 2020 | – |
| Aidenlair Axiom I, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $47.6mm 2023 | – |
| Aidenlair Farmstead I, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $14.2mm 2021 | – |
| Aidenlair Ott, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $2.7mm 2020 | – |
| SQN Aidenlair Rel, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $3.8mm 2020 | – |
| Aidenlair Pjy I, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $1.1mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.