Venture firm · from SEC filings
Afore Capital
14 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2023. Combined size $271mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $472mm.
- Funds
- 14
- Combined size
- $271mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $472mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $201mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.74x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Afore Capital, L.P. | 2016 | $45.9mm | $195mm 2022 | 4.24x |
| Afore Capital II, L.P. | 2019 | $75mm | $130mm 2022 | 1.73x |
| Afore Capital - Flatfile Series A Fund, LP | 2020 | not reported | $2.9mm 2022 | – |
| Afore Capital - Modern Health Series C, LP | 2020 | not reported | $3.6mm 2022 | – |
| Afore Overtime SPV, LP | 2020 | not reported | $3.3mm 2022 | – |
| Acsa BU Holding LLC | 2021 | not reported | $5mm 2021 | – |
| Afore Capital - Hightouch Series B Fund, LP | 2021 | not reported | $1.9mm 2021 | – |
| Afore Capital - Iterative Series A Fund, LP | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Afore Capital - Modern Health Series D, LP | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Afore Capital - Petal Series D Fund, LP | 2021 | not reported | $5.1mm 2022 | – |
| Afore Capital - Stackwatch Series A Fund, LP | 2021 | not reported | $1.4mm 2021 | – |
| Afore Capital III, LP | 2021 | $150mm | $147mm 2023 | 0.98x |
| Afore FP I LP | 2022 | not reported | $5.3mm 2023 | – |
| Afore Capital - Benchschi Series D Fund, LP | 2023 | not reported | $1mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.