Venture firm · from SEC filings
Addition
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2022. Combined size $2.7bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $4.3bn.
- Funds
- 8
- Combined size
- $2.7bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $4.3bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $1.6bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.58x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Addition One Partners, L.P. | 2020 | $97mm | $233mm 2021 | 2.40x |
| Addition One, L.P. | 2020 | $1.2bn | $2.5bn 2021 | 2.08x |
| Addition Two Partners, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $149mm 2023 | – |
| Addition Two, L.P | 2020 | $1.4bn | $1.5bn 2021 | 1.09x |
| Addition Three Partners, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $209mm 2023 | – |
| Addition Three, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $1.4bn 2021 | – |
| Addition Four Partners, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $198mm 2023 | – |
| Addition Four, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $1.3bn 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.