Venture firm · from SEC filings
Activant Capital
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2020. Combined size $460mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.9bn.
- Funds
- 11
- Combined size
- $460mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.9bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $1.4bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 4.06x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Activant RN CI Holdings, LP | 2014 | not reported | $9.9mm 2015 | – |
| Activant SK CI Holdings, LP | 2014 | not reported | $4mm 2014 | – |
| Activant Ventures I, LP | 2014 | $74.6mm | $134mm 2018 | 1.80x |
| Activant Investment II, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $1.1mm 2016 | – |
| Activant Ventures II, LP | 2016 | $129mm | $698mm 2021 | 5.41x |
| Activant Ventures III, LP | 2018 | $257mm | $1bn 2021 | 4.03x |
| Activant Ventures III Opportunities Fund 1, LP | 2019 | not reported | $59.7mm 2021 | – |
| Activant Ventures III Opportunities Fund 2, LP | 2020 | not reported | $99mm 2021 | – |
| Activant Ventures III Opportunities Fund 3, LP | 2020 | not reported | $7.3mm 2021 | – |
| Activant Ventures III Opportunities Fund 4, LP | 2020 | not reported | $11.7mm 2021 | – |
| Activant Ventures III Opportunities Fund 6, LP | 2020 | not reported | $51.1mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Is this your fund?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.