| Fka - AL Investors LLC | 2014 | not reported | $2.9mm 2016 | – |
| Fka- DK Investors LLC | 2014 | not reported | $6mm 2015 | – |
| Accomplice Fund I, L.P. | 2015 | $212mm | $1.1bn 2021 | 5.39x |
| Accomplice Fund II, L.P. | 2018 | $205mm | $3.5bn 2021 | 17.27x |
| Accomplice DK Investors LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4mm 2019 | – |
| Accomplice Plastiq Investors LLC | 2019 | not reported | $1.6mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice U SPV LLC | 2019 | not reported | $29.4mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice Whoop Investors LLC | 2019 | not reported | $11.6mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice CC 2021 Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $3.9mm 2020 | – |
| Accomplice DR 2020 Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.6mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice Fortuity Pool, LP | 2020 | $133mm | $298mm 2022 | 2.24x |
| Accomplice Fund III, LP | 2020 | $208mm | $313mm 2022 | 1.51x |
| Accomplice Proletariat Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.8mm 2020 | – |
| Accomplice Skillz 2020 Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $13.9mm 2020 | – |
| Accomplice Sportradar SPV 2020, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $2.8mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice SSC 2021 Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $3.5mm 2020 | – |
| Accomplice Tappp 2020 Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice Whoop 2020 Investors, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $8mm 2021 | – |
| Acc Certamen 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.1mm 2022 | – |
| Acc Coinlist 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $16.4mm 2021 | – |
| Acc Orchard 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $8.5mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice FB 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $25.7mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice GHG 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice On 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $4mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice Tapp 2021 Investors, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.4mm 2021 | – |
| Accomplice Founder Fund, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $13.9mm 2023 | – |
| Accomplice Fund IV, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $379mm 2023 | – |