Venture firm · from SEC filings
2x CPGP
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2018.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners F2A, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $3.4mm 2017 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners F2C, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $11.7mm 2023 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners II, LP | 2017 | not reported | $48.9mm 2022 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners S4, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $4.4mm 2017 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners SBS II, LP | 2017 | not reported | $5.7mm 2022 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners SBS, LP | 2017 | not reported | $1.2mm 2019 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners, LP | 2017 | not reported | $7.5mm 2018 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners III LPwith 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners III-B LP | 2018 | not reported | $44.7mm 2018 | – |
| 2X Consumer Products Growth Partners SBS-E III LP | 2018 | not reported | $7.4mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.